In order to provide effective services for our Community, the Sheriff’s Office is comprised of multiple divisions.  These divisions have specific roles, but all share the same goal – to provide professional services in a way that makes our families and Community proud.

The divisions of the Sheriff’s Office include:

  • Human Resources / Fiscal
  • Civil / Records
  • 9-1-1 Central Dispatch Center
  • Corrections
  • Road Patrol and Special Units
  • Detective Bureau